complete order 2015

Below is a list of innovative products and services we use and recommend to our clients.

Local Services – Macedon Ranges

Piper St Food Company, Kyneton – specialists in the French art of charcuterie, preparing terrines, sausages, rillettes and pates – wonderful gourmet delights for hampers and catering www.piperstfoodco.com

Artists Realm, Gisborne – picture framing and digital inkjet printing, as well as restoration of old photographs, paintings, war medals and papers www.artistsrealm.com.au

Flowers in a Vase – flowers and floral design by Arnie Way www.flowersinavase.com.au

Banks Fine Wine, Kyneton – selection of local Macedon Ranges fine wines www.store.banksfinewine.com.au

Woodend Wine Store – excellent boutique wines and beers from around Australia, as well as regular tastings and events www.woodendwinestore.com.au

Organisation and storage

Kikki K – stationery and storage products www.kikki-k.com.au

Howards Storage World – storage and organisation products www.hsw.com.au

The Container Store – now shipping to Australia www.containerstore.com

Art Eater – stylish way to store kids artwork www.arteater.com.au

Garagesmart - wall panelling and storage solutions www.garagesmart.com.au

Ikea – home decorating specialists, value for money, functional ideas www.ikea.com.au

Dymo - electronic labelmakers and printers www.global.dymo.com/enAU/Home

Smart Records Group - document and archive management of paper and electronic records www.smartrecordsgroup.com.au

 

Recycling and Donation

Envirosax – reusable shopping bags, great designs www.envirosax.com.au

School Exchange - buy and sell pre-owned school items online www.schoolxchange.com.au

Melbourne Document Service – secure document shredding and destruction www.melbdocservices.com.au

Advance Security Destruction Services – secure destruction services for paper and anything recyclable www.asds.com.au

Gram Destruction – destruction of cd's, dvd's, computer discs, x-ray film, plastic, books and microfiche (shredding, granulating and crushing) www.gramdestruction.com.au

EWaste – waste collection and recycling service www.ewaste.com.au

Freecycle – reusing and recycling unwanted items www.freecycle.org

Tech Collect – recycling e waste (computers, printers, televisions) www.techcollect.com.au

Footpath Library – books for homeless and disadvantaged people www.footpathlibrary.org

Photos, Memorabilia & Collections

The Photo Album Shop – specialist photo albums and accessories www.photoalbumshop.com

Shutterfly – personal photo books, cards, stationery and gifts www.shutterfly.com

Photobook Australia – personalised photo books www.photobookaustralia.com.au

Zetta Florence – fine paper and presentation products, including archival products www.zettaflorence.com.au

Estate Planning

My Essentials – a legally designed system to collect and protect important documents and essential details – contact us for more information www.myessentials.me